Jason Snider – Principal

Jason was born and raised in Chesterland, Ohio. He has 14 years of construction experience and 6 years as a catastrophe insurance adjuster. You may see him on the roof, swinging a hammer with the crew or behind his computer. Jason is the Production and Operations Manager for Tiger Exteriors.

Fun facts:

  • Jason is an expert sailor
  • He enjoys working on cars

Jason@TigerExteriors.com Phone: 440-490-4114

Damon Bryan – Sales Manager

Damon is an experienced sales professional with a history ranging from the auto industry, hospitality industry to the home improvement industry. He was promoted from Project Manager to Sales Manager at Tiger Exteriors.

Fun facts:

  • Damon was raised on a farm in Iowa
  • He is a Master Angler and has fished in 4 different countries

Damon@TigerExteriors.com Phone: 440-490-4114 x 712

Christina Yaros – Claims Coordinator

Christina has 12 years of experience in the insurance industry, with 4 years as a catastrophe property adjuster. She is the Tiger Exteriors liaison to the insurance companies for our customers, making sure that the insurance companies are aware of all building codes as well as manufacture installation requirements.

Fun facts:

  • Christina enjoys building Lego creations
  • She was born in Indiana and is a graduate of Purdue University (Boiler Up!)

Christina@TigerExteriors.com Phone: 440-490-4114 x 702

Angelica Gonzalez – Office Manager and Marketing Strategist

Angelica has 5 years of experience in photography, graphic design, and marketing. She is a vital asset to our team, providing support to all management and service coordinators while running the front office and handling all marketing projects.

Fun facts:

  • She has a coffee addiction
  • She speaks 2.5 languages

Angelica@TigerExteriors.com Phone: 440-490-4114 x 720

Chubbs – Office Cheermeister

Chubbs is the official office dog, trash inspector and front office security. He can be found inspecting desks for treats. On a long hard day, you can look down and see him at your side… patiently waiting for cookies.

Fun facts:

  • Enjoys woofing
  • He loves ruffing around

Chubbs@TigerExteriors.com Phone: 440-490-4114 x 701

Service Coordinators

Alex Obolensky
Service Coordinator
440-490-4114 x 714
Alex@TigerExteriors.com

Antonio Reyes
Service Coordinator
440-490-4114 x 715
Antonio@TigerExteriors.com

Tad Lague
Service Coordinator
440-490-4114 x 716
Tad@TigerExteriors.com