Jason Snider – Principal

Jason was born and raised in Chesterland, Ohio. He has 14 years of construction experience and 6 years as a catastrophe insurance adjuster. You may see him on the roof, swinging a hammer with the crew or behind his computer. Jason is the Production and Operations Manager for Tiger Exteriors.

Fun facts:

  • Jason is an expert sailor
  • He enjoys working on cars

Jason@TigerExteriors.com Phone: 440-490-4114

Christina Hertel – Claims Coordinator

Christina has 12 years of experience in the insurance industry, with 4 years as a catastrophe property adjuster. She is the Tiger Exteriors liaison to the insurance companies for our customers, making sure that the insurance companies are aware of all building codes as well as manufacture installation requirements.

Fun facts:

  • Christina enjoys building Lego creations
  • She was born in Indiana and is a graduate of Purdue University (Boiler Up!)

Christina@TigerExteriors.com Phone: 440-490-4114 x 702

 Emly Berndt – Office Manager

Emly, a graduate of the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, moved to Northeast Ohio in 2004. She has over 15 years of office administration experience. A vital asset to our team, she provides support to management and service coordinators while running the front office and handling our social media presence.

Fun facts:

  • She enjoys reading historical fiction
  • Emly paints watercolors in her spare time

Emly@TigerExteriors.com Phone: 440-490-4114 x 720

Chubbs – Office Cheermeister

Chubbs is the official office dog, trash inspector and front office security. He can be found inspecting desks for treats. On a long hard day, you can look down and see him at your side… patiently waiting for cookies.

Fun facts:

  • Enjoys woofing
  • He loves ruffing around

Chubbs@TigerExteriors.com Phone: 440-490-4114 x 701

Service Coordinators

Alex Obolensky
Service Coordinator
440-490-4114 x 714
Alex@TigerExteriors.com

Rick Prayner
Service Coordinator
440-490-4114 x 716
Rick@tigerexteriors.com